Marva Trigg
LED Operations Manager
mtrigg@spiriti.com
Office: 468-731-8181
Mobile: 469-346-8481

Kathy Rucker
Accounting Dept.
krucker@spiriti.com
469-731-8182

Inna Leyzerzon
Sales Support Manager
ileyzerzon@spiriti.com
469-731-8183

Carlos Lopez
Shipping Manager
clopez@spiriti.com
469-731-8184

Glenn Stewart
CEO
gstewart@spiriti.com
469-731-8187

Ellis Kwong
Director, IT and Logistics
ekwong@spiriti.com
469-731-8188


  building


Spirit International is headquartered in Carrollton, Texas (TX) and has always pushed to be an industry leader in offering their clients innovative and engaging solutions for over 16 years. Other Spirit International companies and services include: LED lighting tailored to retail settings, POP design and displays, jewelry design, packaging design, children's furniture, golf accessories and an offshore trading company. With over 1,500 employees, domestic and international, Spirit owns and operates its own manufacturing facilities, and maintains strong business relationships with multiple vendors crossing a wide range of capabilities. For more information about Spirit International, go to www.spiriti.com